You are never a failure! Trust me!

Aston kamunde

images

My imagination is all hope fulfilled,
It is my sensitive way out,
To an illicit rendezvous in the golden sky,
To feel inundated, guided and secure

From time to time it feels like a lifetime coming,
When I have to stick to the straight and narrow,
To get to the promises my mind’s eye presents,
Of all I need, dream and hope for,

When the world snubs me of all the things,
My imagination frets and doves with vengeance,
Rendering me to vulnerability and jostling me,
To a dark world decorated with screaming pain,

What if failure is just but an illusion?
Created and designed by my mind,
That it is a just a constant, unending battle,
That only freedom will agree to unchain,
From the maze of a clever imagination,

Failure has proven its obsolescence,
It seizes to exist in one steeled by the many things,
Things that made…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

