I would like to extend my deep gratitude to Br. Andrews Muses for nominating my blog for this amazing award! It has been a week since my nomination and I am glad that am finally able to respond.

spirit-animal-award

Br. Andrew’s Muses is an amazing creative blog that is both fun and informative; I would like to encourage you to pay him a visit. Am sure you will find your trip worthwhile!

The rules to this wonderful award are simple and fun. They include the following;
1. Thank the person who nominated you and place a link to their blog.
2. Post the award picture on your blog.
3. Write a short paragraph about yourself and what your blog means to you.
4. If you could be any animal, what would you be?
5. Pick ten nominees.

Well I am a fun loving person with deep passion to creative writing, especially poetry. My blog means the world to me, as it gives me an opportunity to express my feelings in the best ways I know how, always leaving with a feeling that is both explicable and satisfying. Every time I write a piece and post it on my blog, I get wonderful feedback from my friends from all over the world. I would like to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for giving me an opportunity to share the joy of creative writing. Thank you all so much!

If I could be any animal, I would choose to be an eagle. Spread my wings and feel the freedom of just being and explore the splendor of life!

Finally, the blogs that I choose to nominate for this amazing award are;
1. Manan Unleashed.
2. Chevv’y Studio.
3. Little Sunshine.
4. romancinglife.
5. Just Joan 42.
6. Annie’s Poetry .
7. Elan Mudrow.
8. Cristian Mihai.
9. This Is My Life.
10. Haiku out of Africa.
Please do pay a visit to their blogs; they all have amazing and incredible stuff to share!

13 thoughts on “Animal Spirit Award!

      1. Of course Aston. This is the first time someone nominated me in the blogosphere. And I made it to the top of your list (yay!!!). No way I’m gonna give it up. Lol. Thanks again 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Dear Friend. Thank you so much for this recognition. I will do my best to join in the fun if you allow me a week or two. More importantly though, I value your appreciation of my work enormously and I think you are a great artist and I enjoy reading you.
    Hope you enjoy this song from one of my favorite artists.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

