“This is my life” is an incredible blog by my good friend SyedaFR who is an ardent supporter to my writing journey. She gave me an opportunity to participate in a challenge known as “Three Day Quote Challenge” and I am glad I made it to the final day!
This Is My Life is an interesting and motivating blog that deals with inspiring issues that affects us on a day to day basis. The blog has different categories ranging from short stories, reviewed inspiring books, poetry and motivating thoughts and quotes. Please visit her blog am sure you will have fun and will be inspired
This challenge has the following three simple rules:
 Post three consecutive days
 The posts can be one or three quotes per day
 Challenge three different bloggers per day

Today my final nominated bloggers whose work I think is amazing, engaging and inspiring, are;
1. Elan Mudrow
2. Annie’s Poetry
3. Rijul
Please visit their blogs and am sure you will enjoy immersing yourself in incredible art.
My final quotes for the day are;


It’s been fun! Thanks again SyedaFR for the nomination! Happy blogging!

11 thoughts on “3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE- Final Day

    1. Chevvy, i can’t really put my words here but only in a poem where i do best. Really glad to know am not alone and that i have beautiful souls like yours to be with me to feel the sunshine with me and feel it the same way i feel! Really glad and happy…standby will notify you when the poem is ready! Please take care of your soul and heart…they are the precious gifts that we often hurt! Regards, Kamunde.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Such a beautiful message to wake up to. Yes, much of what you write and the quotes you choose are just what I need as I embark on a new journey in my life. Thank you and be blessed this Sunday! Chevvy.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

