Aston kamunde

I’ve made a million paces,
Wary of the fire that burns so intensely inside me,
And in the need to quench the thirst of love,
That is demanding, almost suffocating!

Is it love or is it my wildest imaginations?
Why does it make me feel so bad?
Why does it make me feel this sad?
Why does it make me feel so plain and clumsy?

You seem so unreal yet so real,
If I knew where you reside my love,
I’d rush in this awful ending of time,
To grab you, and hold you and never let go!

These tiredness and loneness are consuming me,
Without you mine is a sad, partitioned life,
Textureless and guarded by abnormal shadows,
For you seem harder to pursue than I expected,

My love, do not confirm all my apprehensions,
That you might also be just an elusive mirage,
For I have so much…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

