There lies a theme in every decision,
A pattern that each of us has a chance to chose,
My fiery desire that resides inside me,
An anticipation of a future that is promising,

My theme of joyousness, of the triumph,
Of sheer fun over practicality,
Of the desire to live a rich full life,
Whose secret seems to be hidden from all knowledge,

Long standing grudges that are so bitter,
Seem to fade and dwindle with the tickling of the clock,
Unlocking that old spell that seemed fade my vision,
Giving me a new fresh breath of a second chance,

Am getting a feeling of self reclamation
An air of self repossession, a calm assurance,
That ahead lays a treasure so rare and so invaluable,
That nature has kept for just me!

 

Leave a Reply

